Skip to main content

About Us

Registration - 2022-2023

Registration
Administration

Dr. Eugene Kwong
MS Principal
714-424-8702
ekwong@nmusd.us

Elizabeth Liberator
MS Administrative Assistant
714-424-8702
eliberator@nmusd.us

Julie Rahmatulla
MS Assistant Principal
714-424-8786
jrahmatulla@nmusd.us

Cindy Halloran
MS Support Secretary
714-424-8732
challoran@nmusd.us

Linda Tworek
MS Administrative Intern
714-424-4795
ltworek@nmusd.us

MS Athletic Coordinator

Sharon Uhl
suhl@nmusd.us

MS ASB Director

Evonne Marvin
emarvin@nmusd.us