Skip to main content

Staff Directory

English
Name Title Email Address
Mindi Cottriel Teacher mcottriel@nmusd.us
Carey Delzer Teacher/Activities Director cdelzer@nmusd.us
Ann Marie Edwards Teacher aedwards@nmusd.us
Grace Garcia Prieto Teacher ggarciaprieto@nmusd.us
Paul Grady Teacher

pgrady@nmusd.us

Matthew Hancock Teacher mhancock@nmusd.us
Dana Kahawai Teacher dkahawai@nmusd.us
Michelle Lindfors Teacher mlindfors@nmusd.us
Carolyn Marcus Teacher cmarcus@nmusd.us
Evonne Marvin Teacher emarvin@nmusd.us
Melissa Mathieson Teacher mmathieson@nmusd.us
Karen O'Mara Teacher komara@nmusd.us
Tim Postiff Teacher/Swim Coach tpostiff@nmusd.us
Kira Quesnell Teacher kquesnell@nmusd.us
Jane Tarnow Teacher jtarnow@nmusd.us

 

Math
Name Title Email Address
Eleftheria Ballas Teacher eballas@nmusd.us
Stevie Bowden Teacher sbowden@nmusd.us
Cara Burks Teacher cburks@nmusd.us
Douglas Deats Teacher ddeats@nmusd.us
Erin Espinoza Teacher eespinoza@nmusd.us
Annie Kallberg Teacher akallberg@nmusd.us
Rachel Kloppenburg Teacher rkloppenburg@nmusd.us
Stephanie Marvicsin Teacher smarvicsin@nmusd.us
McKenna Mashburn Teacher mmashburn@nmusd.us
Heather Orduna Teacher horduna@nmusd.us
Jose Poveda Teacher jpoveda@nmusd.us
Allyson Rochford Teacher arochford@nmusd.us
Lindsey Skelton Teacher lskelton@nmusd.us

 

Social Science
Name Title Email Address
Douglas Deats Teacher ddeats@nmusd.us
Glen Fisher Teacher gbfisher@nmusd.us
Niva Gonzales Teacher ngonzales@nmusd.us
Gary Gonzalez Teacher gdgonzalez@nmusd.us
Aaron Hale Teacher ahale@nmusd.us
Laurie Halt Teacher lhalt@nmusd.us
Stephen Harper Teacher sharper@nmusd.us
JoMarie Hayes Teacher jhayes@nmusd.us
Sandie Soldin Teacher ssoldin@nmusd.us
Justin Taylor Teacher jrtaylor@nmusd.us
Ray Triggs Teacher rtriggs@nmusd.us

 

Science
Name Teacher Email Address
Brendan Barrow Teacher bbarrow@nmusd.us
Verenice Guardado Teacher vguardado@nmusd.us
Lee Kelly Teacher lkelly@nmusd.us
Cristal Miller Teacher cmiller@nmusd.us
Kathryn Navas Teacher knavas@nmusd.us
Quang Nguyen Teacher quangnguyen@nmusd.us
Heriberto Olive Teacher holive@nmusd.us
Marya Ras Teacher mras@nmusd.us
Cristen Rasmussen Teacher crasmussen@nmusd.us
Donald Ryan Teacher dryan@nmusd.us
Karen Upthegrove Teacher kupthegrove@nmusd.us

 

World Language
Name Title Email Address
Javier Arias Teacher jarias@nmusd.us
Graciela Ayala Teacher glgarcia@nmusd.us
Lisbet Davalos Teacher ldavalos@nmusd.us
Peggy Lo Teacher plo@nmusd.us
Thao Nguyen Teacher ttnguyen@nmusd.us
Lu Wang Teacher lwang@nmusd.us

 

VAPA
Name Title Email Address
Jackie Ames Teacher james@nmusd.us
Sarah Anderson Teacher sanderson@nmusd.us
Sandra Gilboe Teacher sgilboe@nmusd.us
Jon Lindfors Teacher jlindfors@nmusd.us
Keli Marchbank Teacher kmarchbank@nmusd.us
Kirby Piazza Teacher kpiazza@nmusd.us

 

Special Programs
Name Title Email Address
Lisa Arnado Teacher larnado@nmusd.us
Jessica Dossey Teacher jdossey@nmusd.us
Dora Gutierrez Teacher dgutierrez@nmusd.us
Vanessa Jin Teacher vjin@nmusd.us
Natalie Rainey Teacher nrainey@nmusd.us
Allyson Rochford Teacher arochford@nmusd.us
Derek Smith Teacher dsmith@nmusd.us
Jane Tarnow Teacher jtarnow@nmusd.us
Peter Thorne Teacher pthorne@nmusd.us
Linda Tworek Teacher ltworek@nmusd.us
Tyman Uiagalelei Teacher tuiagalelei@nmusd.us
Kim Wooden  Teacher kwooden@nmusd.us

 

Athletic Department
Name Title Email Address
Alex Cordoba Teacher acordoba@nmusd.us
Kelly DeBusk Teacher kdebusk@nmusd.us
Cynthia Kaska Teacher ckaska@nmusd.us
Jim Kiefer Teacher jkiefer@nmusd.us
Michael Ofer Teacher/Athletic Director mofer@nmusd.us
Robert Serven Teacher rserven@nmusd.us
Sharon Uhl Teacher/Athletic Director suhl@nmusd.us

 

Activities
Name Title Email Address
Carey Delzer Teacher/Activities Director HS cdelzer@nmusd.us
JoMarie Hayes Teacher/Activities Director MS jhayes@nmusd.us

 

English Language Development
Name Title Email Address
Jane Hartley Teacher jhartley@nmusd.us
Tina Taylor Teacher ttaylor@nmusd.us

 

ROP
Name Title Email Address
Matthew Hancock Teacher mhancock@nmusd.us
David McNeil Teacher/Athletic Trainer dmcneil@nmusd.us
Jose Ocampo Teacher Jocampo@nmusd.us

 

Counseling
Name Title Email Address
Janice Duzey Counselor HS jduzey@nmusd.us
Jackie Gonzalez Counselor HS jrgonzalez@nmusd.us
Mrs. Nagy ROP Career Specialist arnagy@nmusd.us
TBD College Guidance Specialist  
Megan Swanek Counselor MS mswanek@nmusd.us
Karli Tsuge Counselor HS ktsuge@nmusd.us
Debbie Walthers Counseling Secretary dwalthers@nmusd.us