Skip to main content

Staff Directory

English
Name Title Email Address
Ann Marie Edwards Teacher aedwards@nmusd.us
Carey Delzer Teacher/Activities Director cdelzer@nmusd.us
Carolyn Marcus Teacher cmarcus@nmusd.us
Christy Mecxin Teacher cmecxin@nmusd.us
Dana Kahawai Teacher

dkahawai@nmusd.us

Debbie Sidler Teacher dsidler@nmusd.us
Evonne Marvin Teacher emarvin@nmusd.us
Grace Garcia Prieto Teacher

ggarciaprieto@nmusd.us

Jane Tarnow Teacher jtarnow@nmusd.us
Karen O'Mara Teacher komara@nmusd.us
Matthew Hancock Teacher mhancock@nmusd.us
Michelle Lindfors Teacher mlindfors@nmusd.us
Mindi Cottriel Teacher mcottriel@nmusd.us
Paul Grady Teacher pgrady@nmusd.us
Ryan Kent Teacher rckent@nmusd.us
Tim Postiff Teacher tpostiff@nmusd.us

 

Math
Name Title Email Address
Allyson Rochford Teacher arochford@nmusd.us
Annie Kallberg Teacher akallberg@nmusd.us
Cara Burks-Parker Teacher cburks@nmusd.us
Douglas Deats Teacher ddeats@nmusd.us
Eleftheria Ballas Teacher eballas@nmusd.us
Emily Turner Teacher eturner@nmusd.us
Erin Espinoza Teacher eespinoza@nmusd.us
Heather Orduna Teacher horduna@nmusd.us
Jose Poveda Teacher jpoveda@nmusd.us
Kristen Whitney Teacher kwhitney@nmusd.us
Lindsey Skelton Teacher lskelton@nmusd.us
Michael Schaffer Teacher mschaffer@nmusd.us
Stephanie Marvicsin Teacher smarvicsin@nmusd.us
Stevie Bowden Teacher sbowden@nmusd.us

 

Social Science
Name Title Email Address
Aaron Hale Teacher ahale@nmusd.us
Christopher Flores Teacher chrisflores@nmusd.us
Douglas Deats Teacher ddeats@nmusd.us
Gary Gonzalez Teacher gdgonzalez@nmusd.us
Glen Fisher Teacher gbfisher@nmusd.us
Hunter MacDonald Teacher hmacdonald@nmusd.us
JoMarie Hayes Teacher/ Activities Director jhayes@nmusd.us
Justin Taylor Teacher jrtaylor@nmusd.us
Niva Gonzales Teacher ngonzales@nmusd.us
Ray Triggs Teacher rtriggs@nmusd.us
Sandie Soldin Teacher ssoldin@nmusd.us
Stephen Harper Teacher sharper@nmusd.us

 

Science
Name Teacher Email Address
Brendan Barrow Teacher bbarrow@nmusd.us
Cristal Miller Teacher cmiller@nmusd.us
Cristen Rasmussen Teacher crasmussen@nmusd.us
Donald Ryan Teacher dryan@nmusd.us
Karen Upthegrove Teacher kupthegrove@nmusd.us
Kathryn Navas Teacher knavas@nmusd.us
Lee Kelly Teacher lkelly@nmusd.us
Marya Ras Teacher mras@nmusd.us
Nicole Nguyen Teacher ndnguyen@nmusd.us
Paul Serio Teacher pserio@nmusd.us
Racine Cross Teacher rcross@nmusd.us
Quang Nguyen Teacher quangnguyen@nmusd.us
Verenice Guardado Teacher vguardado@nmusd.us

 

World Language
Name Title Email Address
Graciela Garcia Ayala Teacher glgarcia@nmusd.us
Javier Arias Teacher jarias@nmusd.us
Junying Lau Teacher jlau@nmusd.us
Lisbet Davalos Teacher ldavalos@nmusd.us
Lu Wang Teacher lwang@nmusd.us
Thao Nguyen Teacher ttnguyen@nmusd.us

 

VAPA
Name Title Email Address
Ashley Riopka Teacher ariopka@nmusd.us
Jackie Ames Teacher james@nmusd.us
Jillian Rifkin Teacher jrifkin@nmusd.us
Jon Lindfors Teacher jlindfors@nmusd.us
Keli Marchbank Teacher kmarchbank@nmusd.us
Kirby Piazza Teacher kpiazza@nmusd.us
Marcus Franco Teacher mfranco@nmusd.us
Sandra Gilboe Teacher sgilboe@nmusd.us
Sarah Anderson-Portwood Teacher sanderson@nmusd.us
Timmy Richards Teacher trichards@nmusd.us

 

Special Programs
Name Title Email Address
Derek Smith Teacher dsmith@nmusd.us
Dora Gutierrez Teacher dgutierrez@nmusd.us
Jane Tarnow Teacher jtarnow@nmusd.us
Jessica Dossey Teacher jdossey@nmusd.us
Kim Wooden  Teacher kwooden@nmusd.us
Linda Tworek Teacher ltworek@nmusd.us
Lisa Arnado Teacher larnado@nmusd.us
Natalie Rainey Teacher nrainey@nmusd.us
Peter Thorne Teacher pthorne@nmusd.us
Tyman Uiagalelei Teacher tuiagalelei@nmusd.us
Vanessa Jin Teacher vjin@nmusd.us

 

Athletic Department
Name Title Email Address
Alex Cordoba Teacher acordoba@nmusd.us
Cynthia Kaska Teacher ckaska@nmusd.us
Jim Kiefer Teacher jkiefer@nmusd.us
Kelly DeBusk Teacher kdebusk@nmusd.us
Michael Ofer Teacher mofer@nmusd.us
Robert Serven Teacher rserven@nmusd.us
Sharon Uhl Teacher/Athletic Director suhl@nmusd.us

 

English Language Development
Name Title Email Address
Jane Hartley Teacher jhartley@nmusd.us
Tina Taylor Teacher ttaylor@nmusd.us

 

ROP
Name Title Email Address
David McNeil Teacher dmcneil@nmusd.us
Monique Rico Teacher mrico@nmusd.us