Skip to main content

Fall 2021-2022 Online Course Selection

 2021-2022 Online Course Selection Information 

If you missed the April 19th Online Course Selection Deadline, please complete the Grade Level Course Selection Google Form below. For additional questions please reach out to your counselor. 

Megan Swanek mswanek@nmusd.us- Middle School 7th/8th 

Karli Tsuge ktsuge@nmusd.us - High School Last Names: A-G

Janice Duzey jduzey@nmusd.us - High School Last Names: H-O

Jackie Gonzalez jrgonzalez@nmusd.us - High School Last Names: P-Z 

Debbie Walthers dwalthers@nmusd.us - MS/HS  Counseling Secretary 

Rondi Covert rcovert@nmusd.us - Registrar 

CMMS/CMHS Course Selection Notebook
Incoming 7th Grade Maverick Preview
Incoming 8th Grade Course Selection Presentation
Incoming 9th Grade Course Selection Parent Night Presentation
Incoming 10th-12th Course Selection Parent Information Night Presentation