Skip to main content

Address

2650 Fairview Road, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone

714-424-8700

Attendance

714-424-8705

Fax

714-424-8770

Department Phone Numbers

ASB Office
714-424-8706

Administration
714-424-8700

Athletic Office
714-424-8708

Cafeteria
714-424-8710

Career Center
714-424-8739

Counseling
714-424-8704

Library
714-424-8712

Nurse
714-424-8707

Registrar/Records
714-424-8762

ROP
714-424-8709

Contact Us

Administration
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Jacob Haley High School Principal (714) 424-8701 jhaley@nmusd.us
Erik Pannizzo Assistant Principal (714) 424-8786 epannizzo@nmusd.us
Dr. Jennifer Padilla Middle School Principal (714) 424-8702 jpadilla@nmusd.us
Jeff Gall Assistant Principal (714) 424-8752 jgall@nmusd.us
Counseling Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Megan Swanek Middle School Counselor  (714) 424-8756 mswanek@nmusd.us
Karli Tsuge High School Counselor (A-G) (714) 424-8723 ktsuge@nmusd.us
Janice Duzey High School Counselor (H-O) (714) 424-8755 jduzey@nmusd.us
Jackie Gonzalez High School Counselor (P-Z) (714) 424-8791 jrgonzalez@nmusd.us
Allison Krikorian College Guidance Specialist (714) 424-8758 akrikorian@nmusd.us
Debbie Walthers Secondary Support Specialist (714) 424-8704 dwalthers@nmusd.us
Kim Miller Registrar (714) 424-8762 kmiller@nmusd.us

 

ATHLETIC OFFICE
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Michael Ofer Athletic Director (714) 424-8739 mofer@nmusd.us
Sharon Uhl Athletic Director (714) 424-8754 suhl@nmusd.us
Vicki Shears Secondary Support Specialist (714) 424-8708 vshears@nmusd.us

 

ACTIVITIES OFFICE
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Carey Delzer Activities Director (714) 424-8753 cdelzer@nmusd.us
Laurie Van Steenis ASB Accounting Technician (714) 424-8706 lvansteenis@nmusd.us

 

FACULTY
Name Position Email Address
Jackie Ames Ceramics Teacher james@nmusd.us
Javier Arias World Language Teacher jarias@nmusd.us
Joni Arnold Special Education Teacher jarnold@nmusd.us
Graciela Ayala World Language Teacher glgarcia@nmusd.us
Ed Banta Language Arts Teacher ebanta@nmusd.us
Brendan Barrow Science Teacher bbarrow@nmusd.us
Tony Boules Language Arts Teacher tboules@nmusd.us
Stevie Bowden Math Teacher sbowden@nmusd.us
Ryan Broccolo ROP Teacher rbroccolo@nmusd.us
Cara Burks Math Teacher cburks@nmusd.us
Erin Clark Math Teacher eclark@nmusd.us
Alex Cordoba Physical Education Teacher acordoba@nmusd.us
Mindi Cottriel Language Arts & Yearbook Teacher mcottriel@nmusd.us
Racine Cross PLTW Teacher rcross@nmusd.us
Lisbet Davalos World Language Teacher ldavalos@nmusd.us
Kelly De Busk Physical Education Teacher kdebusk@nmusd.us
Angela Dean Math Teacher adean@nmusd.us
Doug Deats Social Science Teacher ddeats@nmusd.us
Carey Delzer Language Arts & ASB Teacher cdelzer@nmusd.us
Ann Marie Edwards Language Arts Teacher aedwards@nmusd.us
Glen Fisher Social Science Teacher gfisher@nmusd.us
Marcus Franco Credit Recovery Teacher mfranco@nmusd.us
Grace Garcia Prieto Language Arts Teacher ggarciaprieto@nmusd.us
Sandy Gilboe Visual & Performing Arts Teacher sgilboe@nmusd.us
Niva Gonzales Social Science Teacher ngonzales@nmusd.us
Gary Gonzalez Social Science Teacher ggonzalez@nmusd.us
Paul Grady Language Arts Teacher pgrady@nmusd.us
Aaron Hale Social Science Teacher ahale@nmusd.us
Laurie Halt Social Science Teacher lhalt@nmusd.us
Matt Hancock Language Arts & ROP Teacher mhancock@nmusd.us
Stephen Harper Social Science Teacher sharper@nmusd.us
Jane Hartley ELD Teacher jhartley@nmusd.us
JoMarie Hayes Social Science Teacher jhayes@nmusd.us
Eunice Hooker Language Arts Teacher ehooker@nmusd.us
Vanessa Jin Special Education Teacher vjin@nmusd.us
Dana Kahawai Language Arts Teacher dkahawai@nmusd.us
Annie Kallberg Math Teacher akallberg@nmusd.us
Cynthia Kaska Visual & Performing Arts Teacher ckaska@nmusd.us
Lee Kelly Science Teacher lkelly@nmusd.us
Kayla Kenton Special Education Teacher kkenton@nmusd.us
James Kiefer Physical Education Teacher jkiefer@nmusd.us
Rachel Kloppenburg Math Teacher rkloppenburg@nmusd.us
Greg Kuper Special Education Teacher gkuper@nmusd.us
Elizabeth Liberator Health Assistant eliberator@nmusd.us
Jon Lindfors Visual & Performing Arts Teacher jlindfors@nmusd.us
Michelle Lindfors Language Arts Teacher mlindfors@nmusd.us
Keli Marchbank Visual & Performing Arts Teacher kmarchbank@nmusd.us
Trevor Martin Health Teacher tmartin@nmusd.us
Evonne Marvin Language Arts Teacher emarvin@nmusd.us
Stephanie Marvicsin Math Teacher smarvicsin@nmusd.us
McKenna Mashburn Math Teacher mmashburn@nmusd.us
Melissa Mathieson Language Arts Teacher mmathieson@nmusd.us
David McNeil ROP Teacher dmcneil@nmusd.us
Cristel Miller Science Teacher cmiller@nmusd.us
Kathryn Navas Science Teacher knavas@nmusd.us
Brandon Nease Visual & Performing Arts Teacher bnease@nmusd.us
Tristan Ness Jorden Nurse tjorden@nmusd.us
Quang Nguyen Science Teacher qnguyen@nmusd.us
Thao Nguyen World Language Teacher tnguyen@nmusd.us
Karen O'Mara Language Arts Teacher komara@nmusd.us
Michael Ofer Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director mofer@nmusd.us
Heriberto Olive Science Teacher holive@nmusd.us
Heather Orduna Math Teacher horduna@nmusd.us
Kirby Piazza Visual & Performing Arts Teacher kpiazza@nmusd.us
Tim Postiff Language Arts Teacher tpostiff@nmusd.us
Jose Poveda Math Teacher jpoveda@nmusd.us
Kira Quesnell Language Arts Teacher kquesnell@nmusd.us
Natalie Rainey Special Education Teacher nrainey@nmusd.us
Marya Ras Science Teacher mras@nmusd.us
Cristen Rasmussen Science Teacher crasmussen@nmusd.us
Gretchen Reynoso World Language  greynoso@nmusd.us
Ashley Riopka Visual & Performing Arts Teacher ariopka@nmusd.us
Allyson Rochford Special Education Teacher arochford@nmusd.us
Don Ryan Science Teacher dryan@nmusd.us
Paul Serio Science Teacher pserio@nmusd.us
Robert Serven Physical Education Teacher rserven@nmusd.us
Jean Shanley Special Education Teacher jshanley@nmusd.us
Lindsey Skelton Math Teacher lskelton@nmusd.us
Derek Smith Special Education Teacher dsmith@nmusd.us
Mark Smith Math/Science Teacher msmith@nmusd.us
Patty Smith Science Teacher ppsmith@nmusd.us
Sandie Soldin Social Science Teacher ssoldin@nmusd.us
Jane Tarnow Special Education Teacher jtarnow@nmusd.us
Justin Taylor Social Science Teacher jrtaylor@nmusd.us
Tina Taylor ELD Teacher ttaylor@nmusd.us
Peter Thorne Special Education Teacher pthorne@nmusd.us
Ray Triggs Social Science Teacher rtriggs@nmusd.us
Sharon Uhl Physical Education Teacher suhl@nmusd.us
Tyman Uiagalelei Special Education Teacher tuiagalelei@nmusd.us
Karen Upthegrove Special Education Teacher kupthegrove@nmusd.us
Verenice Vazquez Science Teacher vvazquez@nmusd.us
Kim Wooden Special Education Teacher kwooden@nmusd.us
Lu Wang World Language Teacher lwang@nmusd.us