Skip to main content

Department Phone Numbers

ASB Office
714-424-8706

Administration
714-424-8700

Athletic Office
714-424-8708

Cafeteria
714-424-8710

Career Center
714-424-8739

Counseling
714-424-8704

Library
714-424-8712

Nurse
714-424-8707

Registrar/Records
714-424-8762

ROP
714-424-8709

Contact Us

2560 Fairview Road

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Attendance Phone Fax
(714) 424-8705 (714) 424-8700 (714) 424-8770

 

Administration
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Jacob Haley High School Principal (714) 424-8701 jhaley@nmusd.us
Dr. Nina Glassen High School Assistant Principal (714) 424-8739

nglassen@nmusd.us

Erik Pannizzo High School Assistant Principal (714) 424-8786 epannizzo@nmusd.us
Dr. Eugene Kwong Middle School Principal (714) 424-8702 ekwong@nmusd.us
Jeff Gall Middle School Assistant Principal (714) 424-8752 jgall@nmusd.us
Counseling Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Megan Swanek Middle School Counselor  (714) 424-8756 mswanek@nmusd.us
Karli Tsuge High School Counselor (A-G) (714) 424-8723 ktsuge@nmusd.us
Janice Duzey High School Counselor (H-O) (714) 424-8755 jduzey@nmusd.us
Jackie Gonzalez High School Counselor (P-Z) (714) 424-8791 jrgonzalez@nmusd.us
Marissa Reyes College Guidance Specialist (714) 424-8758 mmreyes@nmusd.us
Arianna Nagy ROP Career Specialist (714) 424-8709

arnagy@nmusd.us

Debbie Walthers Secondary Support Specialist (714) 424-8704 dwalthers@nmusd.us
Rondi Covert

Registrar

 

Record's Request Fax #

(714) 424-8762

 

(714) 424-8778

rcovert@nmusd.us
Raul Pando Psychologist (714) 424-8772 rpando@nmusd.us
Tuyen Williams Psychologist (714) 424-8772 ttwilliams@nmusd.us
ATHLETIC OFFICE
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Sharon Uhl Athletic Director (714) 424-8754 suhl@nmusd.us
Vicki Shears Secondary Support Specialist (714) 424-8708 vshears@nmusd.us

 

ACTIVITIES OFFICE
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Carey Delzer Activities Director (714) 424-8753 cdelzer@nmusd.us
Laurie Van Steenis ASB Accounting Technician (714) 424-8706 lvansteenis@nmusd.us

 

Other Staff
Name  Position Phone Number Email Address
Annette Arora MS Administrative Assistant (714) 424-8702 aarora@nmusd.us
Ruth Doss-Fillmore Attendance (714) 424-8705 rdoss-fillmore@nmusd.us
Sheri Lindgren Workability (714) 424-8782 slindgren@nmusd.us
Carol Rodriguez Workability (714) 424-8781 cgrodriguez@nmusd.us
Steve Moreno Office Assistant (714) 424-8731 smoreno@nmusd.us
Gloria Rios HS Administrative Assistant (714) 424-8701 grios@nmusd.us
Rosa Rochin School/Community Facilitator (714) 424-8735 rrochin@nmusd.us
Victoria Shears Athletic Secretary (714) 424-8708 vshears@nmusd.us
Georgianna Stevenson Librarian (714) 424-8712 gstevenson@nmusd.us
Blanca Franco Library Media Technician (714) 424-8714 bfrancobarragan@nmusd.us
Laurie Van Steenis ASB Acct. Assistant (714) 424-8706 lvansteenis@nmusd.us
Yanet Zamora Office Support Specialist (714) 424-8721 yzamora@nmusd.us
Mauricio Dangond District Translator (714) 424-8713 mdangond@nmusd.us
Ryan Gibson Lead Custodian (714) 424-8711 rgibson@nmusd.us